Nanny available in sherman oaks, CA - 569082 - Nannies4hire.com

Tricia a Nanny for Hire in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids!!!

Tricia nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:569082

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I am 27 years old and have taken care of children since I was 13 years old. so I been nanny for 13 years now. And I have graduated with a Bachelor's of Fine Arts in Fashion Design. I took care of children part-time the whole time I was attending college. I love children because they are so energetic, funny, and so matter-of-fact when showing their feelings and emotions. They are so true. I have cared for children all ages. from newborn to 15 years old. Both boys and girls. I believe in keeping them busy, with outdoor activities, arts and crafts, baking cookies, playing Wii-bowling, baseball, dancing, anything instead of sitting in front of the T. V. And I also do light cleaning, cooking and shopping.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.