Nanny available in Sherman Oaks, CA - 324020 - Nannies4hire.com

Nichol a Nanny for Hire in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for over 15 years. I love taking care of children.

Nichol nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:324020

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have over 15 years of experience caring for children. I have worked for child care centers, and private families. I will be receiving my Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education. I have Certifications for Pediatric CPR and First Aid AED, Associate Preschool Teacher, Associate Teacher for Special Education/ Needs, and a Teacher Credentialing Permit. I have experience with children of all ages from newborn to teen. I have performed multiple duties from travel to maintaining the household as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.