Nanny available in Sheridan, WY - 284529 - Nannies4hire.com

Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Sheridan, WY 82801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I enjoy interacting with them.The best thing that I gain from it all is knowing that I have made a difference in their life and can utilize my responsible,nurturing traits with them as well as my dependability,organizational and consistent upkeep of household duties,etc.I feel that I can be another positive role model or influence to your child(ren).I want to join a family that I can become a part of....like extended family;not just the typical nanny or sitter.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:284529

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, MT, WY


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny/childcare provider as a live-in with a Wyoming family for 17 months and an Ohio family for six years.Also, a single-parent to my daughter and cared for my infant nephews.I have over 20+ years of experience.I was a live-out caregiver for a family in New Albany,OH(w/5 children,newborn-12yo).I was responsible for providing childcare(scheduled work days plus special "night out" dates for parents),playing of all sorts,reading,arts&crafts,preparing meals and snacks,helping get ready for the day,transporting to school/activities,grocery shopping,misc.errands,laundry,light cleaning,"Story Time" at library,metro park outings,COSI,zoo and etc.I am patient,caring,fun-loving,dependable,responsible and like to keep up a consistency in the home on a continuous basis with safety-orientated practices.It just comes naturally to me.

Additional Comments: I can offer you and your family a greater peace of mind and will provide a safe,caring,nurturing and stimulating environment in which your child(ren)will develop as individuals in the comfort and safety of your own home.I am a very dedicated,honest,respectful,dependable,fun-loving,caring and responsible Nanny.I am very flexible in accepting any work schedule and am ready to relocate if needed.Also,I am PET-FRIENDLY,have PASSPORT.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.