Nanny available in Sheridan, OR - 769593 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Sheridan, OR 97378

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find beauty in the world around me and I am crafty and quick to respond to one in need. I hope to share my love for life with those I serve.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:769593

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, ID, ME, MD, MA, MT, NE, NH, NJ, NY, OR, PA, SC, SD, TX, UT, VT, WA, DC, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest daughter of a large homeschooling family. My parents have been foster parents for children with disabilities and I've learned how to help them. I have been actively caring for children younger than me for 5+ years. I love kids.

Additional Comments: I am an accomplished athlete and I sing and play the piano and guitar and I look forward to sharing my interests with others. I am also able to communicate in ASL.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.