Nanny available in Sheridan, OR - 767070 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Sheridan, OR 97378

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wish to nanny because I am good at it and I know it is needed.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:767070

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL, GA, HI, MA, MT, NY, UT, VT, WA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have always been raised around children. I'm the oldest daughter in a large family and I have always enjoyed little children. I am knowledgeable and completely confident in my ability to care for children in a fun, friendly, crafty way. I love to sing and read and play. I'm a runner who placed 1st in my district in competitive running. I love to craft and am very creative and playful.

Additional Comments: I've been studying American Sign Language and am willing to use it in my work with either a child who is deaf or in an effort to teach it as a form of communication.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.