Fabienne a Nanny for Hire in Sheridan, IN 46069

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 3 years now and I love to work with kids.

Fabienne nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:707066

3 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have been a live-in nanny for the past 3 years for a 3,5 and 6 year old (age when I started working for this family). Unfortunately all 3 of them are going to be in schoool full time this August, so I am looking for a full-time position with a new family. Before I was a full-time nanny I was a babysitter on evenings and weekends for a 1 and 4 year old for about a year. Sometimes I watch my friends 1 year old for their datenight. I did a babysitter course when I was 15 and had one week training camp before I became a nanny where I learned all about how to handle different situations, activities, meals, first aid and all kinds of helpful tips with children and babies all ages.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:Swiss Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.