Emily a Nanny for Hire in Sherburn, MN 56171

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked in home with special needs children and in the schools with many different children. I love working with kids but am looking for something a little less stressful. Nannying sounds like the perfect job to me!

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:702532

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have worked both in-home and in the schools with special needs and gen-ed children for the past three years. I enjoy working with all ages of children! I am comfortable with pets in the home and doing daily chores such as light cleaning, cooking and some laundry as needed. I love fun activities such as arts and crafts and outdoor fun!

Additional Comments: I am certified in CPR, CPI and I am also med trained. I have countless hours of behavioral training.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.