Claudia a Nanny for Hire in Sherbrooke, QC j1l 2c9

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

First, I love children so it is why I want to work as a nanny. Also, I want to work a lot of hours and normal job can usally give a maximum of 40 hours a week.

Claudia nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:684478

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:QC

My past childcare experience: When I was younger I was babysitting a lot of kids (between 9 months and 12 years old). I worked in a group home so I was in charge (night shift) of 6 to 8 teenagers (between 12 and 17 years old). Also I am right now a nanny for two beautiful little girls (2 and 4 years old). I want a new job because I want to move (Right now I am in Granby and I am looking for something in Sherbrooke).

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:3/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.