Nanny available in Sherborn, MA - 591935 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Sherborn, MA 01770

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am not becoming a nanny at this point I am one! I want to continue to be a nanny because it is fulfilling work.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:591935

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: My formal child care experience began with volunteering for a local special needs organization. We would set up parties for the kids once a week so they could get a little fun in there lives. It was really rewarding to get to make a huge difference to these kids who have to struggle to go through life. I worked as a group leader at the YMCA which my duties were feeding the kids snack, crafts, sports and homework help. That job was excellent for when I moved to Salem and became a nanny. I have worked with children all over the spectrum along with normally developing children. I have part time and full time experience. I have sat for families with a lot of children so I have become an excellent multi-tasker. Most importantly I just genuinely enjoy children.

Additional Comments: I have 10 years of soccer and classical percussion under my belt. I am an avid yogi and meditator. I care deeply about my health in the form of eating well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.