Nanny available in Shepherdsville, KY - 662030 - Nannies4hire.com

Macey a Nanny for Hire in Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I would like to get with a family that I am going to stay with for an extensive period because I easily get attached to all the children I work with. Working with children is my passion and I couldnt think of any other job I would prefer over it. I honestly dont even think of working with kids as a job.

Macey nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:662030

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KY


My past childcare experience: I have worked for 2 years as a group leader for the xx childcare in Shepherdsville, KY. There I was responsible for school age children. I lead craft, reading, lunch, snack, out door and in door play times. I have been nannying on an occosional basis for 2 years now and worked with kids of every age and gender. I have been babysitting for multiple families for about 6 years now.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.