Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Shelton, CT 06484

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel I could be a great asset to a family in a more intimate setting rather then a commercial classroom with a large number of children. The part of the job I love the most is getting to know the kids and their personalities and learning what I can do for them to reach their full potential.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:764877

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have worked with some children with behavioral issues, mental and physical disabilities at a licenced preschool/after school facility. I have been working at the preschool for over a year and recently was promoted to a lead position with my own toddler room. I also have after school experience working at the Boys and Girls Club providing homework help, games, arts and crafts and fun! I have always worked with children since I began babysitting at age 15 and worked as an assistant for Sunday School for years in my youth.

Additional Comments: I am a student of the aerial arts, specifically aerial silks and aerial lyra (hoop). I also perform fire spinning and hula hooping at various events, as well as teach hula hoop classes. I may be a circus performer, but I still look and act like the girl next door. I am first aid and CPR certified. I also have certifications from the state of CT including safety, child abuse, family childcare basics, and understanding aggressive and defiant behaviors.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.