Nanny available in Shelton, CT - 680431 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathryn a Nanny for Hire in Shelton, CT 06484

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have always had a love for children and I think that the nannying experience is a great opportunity for me to grow as a person, as well as allowing the children to grow. I love to help others in any way I can.

Kathryn nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:680431

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, NY, RI, TX, UT


My past childcare experience: In the past I have cared for children ranging from 6 months to 12 years and some with special needs or learning disabilities and allergies. I have cared for children through day care, school and individual settings. I have been responsible for brining children to play dates, school events, parties and appointments. I have prepared meals and had to do overnight stays. A lot of the time I have spent babysitting I like to take the kids outside and do fun activities that gage their interests and provide them with a learning experience. I have cared for many families for consecutive years.

Additional Comments: I would be open to relocating or being a live-in nanny (if needed) for any positions outside of Connecticut.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.