Suzanne a Nanny for Hire in Shelton, CT 06484

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I started at a young age and and through babysitting I have learned the true meaning of responsibility and it has helped me mature as a young adult. Currently I am transitioning from high school to college and I wanted to take some time off to decide my career path and I have a lot of experience taking care of children and wanted to continue to do so until I leave for college.

Suzanne nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:673153

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Sue. I am 20 years old. I have babysat for over 6 years. Their ages range from 6 months to 12. I have nannied in Westport, CT for over a year with two families. I'm comfortable with driving to and from play dates/appointments, able to prepare light meals, and willing to do house cleaning. Also, I am comfortable with pets, and children with disabilities. I've become very close with the families I have been nannying for over this past year and I am looking for a family that I can have a similar connection with. :)

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.