Nanny available in Stratford, CT - 652055 - Nannies4hire.com

Monica a Nanny for Hire in Stratford, CT 06484

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Taking care of children has been a calling for me. There is nothing I enjoy more than to help children learn and grow. I plan to do this for the rest of my life!

Monica nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:652055

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I've been a professional nanny for over 10 years with 3 years working in an infant program. I worked for one family with twins and and older sibling for 5 years, until the youngest were enrolled in school, I am currently with a family with 5 and 7 year old girls and a baby on the way. Family circumstances have changed and sadly they can no longer keep me. I have amazing relationships with all my past families! I work full time as needed, I love to do alot of crafts, play outside and go on adventures! I am also experienced in working with developmental skills and behavioural issues. I truly devote my time to ensuring the children are happy and healthy with wonderful spirits!


Additional Comments: Can supply references upon request :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.