Janine a Nanny for Hire in Shelton, CT 06484

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I miss the family/kids I previously nannied for but unfortunately they moved completely across the country and that is why I was not able to continue. Right now I work part-time but am looking to becoming a nanny again as I enjoy working with children and I know that the hours can work around my morning school schedule.

Janine nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:617094

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I could, whether it is neighbors, family friends, summer care, etc. From 2009 to the end of 2010 I nannied for a family with a 1 year old and a 4 year old. I also acted 'personal assistant' and ran many errands for the family as well as accompanied the mother to places to watch the children. I am not afraid to drive kids to activities, etc. and have a reliable, safe car to do so.

Additional Comments: I am flexible with opportunities so please don't be afraid to ask questions.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.