Nanny available in Shelton, CT - 552195 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Shelton, CT 06484

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children as well as staying active and having fun. I have a large family with many little cousins who I hang out with just because I want to. Children are so happy and so easily amused and I feel that I am very good with kids. I enjoyed my job at the daycare and if I had stayed in CT for school I would most definitely still be working there.

Kaitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:552195

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, RI


My past childcare experience: Hi there! While in high school I worked at a daycare. I worked with infants aged 3 months to young children aged 11 years. This was for 2 years and before this I nannied/babysat for a family of 3 and a dog. While working at the daycare I babysat for parents of the children at my daycare. I have plenty of experience with all ages between 3 mos and 11 years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Portuguese Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.