Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Shelton, CT 06484

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I know how hard it can be to leave your children in a daycare or with anyone really and feel comfortable that they are being taken care of the way a parent would want. I am 35 years old and responsible, on time, and flexible. I have 3 children of my own and am currently a stay at home mom for my 18 month old son and would love to find a job that I love and be able to bring him with me. I have 3 children and multitask very well so bringing him with me would not impede my ability to take care of your children. I am very kind, loving and believe in positive reinforcement. I can take direction well and would follow direction on how you parent you child/children.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:462016

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I worked in a daycare as a teachers aid. I have been babysitting for people since I was 15 and I also have 3 children of my own ages 15, 12 and a 18 month old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.