Nanny available in shelton, CT - 427211 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Shelton, CT 06484

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

There's no higher purpose than to provide service to others.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:427211

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children all my life. I started my own babysitting business when I was 12. I started nannying in 2000. I have worked at several daycare centers. I've worked with newborns-12 years of age. I've helped deliver a baby in an emergency situation with the paramedics on the phone when I was in college, and was also in the delivery room when a former employer gave birth to her second child. I love children and animals. I am very educated, have lots of experience with caring for children of all ages(newborn-12). I love taking care of animals as well. I am a very kind, caring, loving, compassionate woman. I have my own car, a valid driver's license, I don't smoke, I know CPR and first aid. I just recently got married to a wonderful man. I'm 33 and always give 100%. I'm very sweet, I love to play, be outdoors, read, write, sing, dance, go for walks... I know Spanish, Portuguese(I'm Portuguese and Irish), sign language and English. What can I say I love to take care of my babies(both human and furry lol) . I available for part time or full time. I'd love to meet with you.. Sarah.

Additional Comments: + love children and would love to become a member of your family and provide a healthy, safe, fun, happy environment for them.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.