Nanny available in Shelton, CT - 404567 - Nannies4hire.com

Lynn a Nanny for Hire in Shelton, CT 06484

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Everyone has a knack for something, mine is being with children. I am honest and trustworthy. I have amazing patience and love to help children grow and learn or just have fun.

Lynn nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:404567

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I am a loving mother of three. I have worked for numerous families part time watching their children after school for at least 15 years. I have been with a family for the past three years who regrettably are not able to give me full time hours anymore so I am now searching for a new family to help care ,teach and have fun with!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.