Hagin a Nanny for Hire in Shelley, ID 83274

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I come from a small town of 4,000 people which has given me the urge to travel. I have an aunt that I have a very close relationship to to that is kindergarten teacher and has allowed me to help out in her classroom which showed me that I have such a passion and love for children. I love to build relationships with them that last years. I want to be a nanny because it gives me so many opportunities to build relationships with children and allows me to be a friend to them when they need it.

Hagin nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:677949

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, HI, ME, NY, OR

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a teachers assistant in various age groups for 3 out of my 4 years of high school. I come from a large family where as I am the oldest I have often taken care of siblings and cousins throughout my life. I also am a well known reliable, responsible babysitter in my area.

Additional Comments: I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills. I also am a well experienced babysitter looking for a position to share my creative enthusiasm as a full time nanny for a family seeking assistance with regular activities and any other child care requirements.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.