Sage a Nanny for Hire in Sheldon, VT 05485

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was a nanny before and I really enjoyed it I love being around children and animals and watching them grow and helping them learn new things.

Sage nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:684825

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VT

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny is wiliston for 3 children two of the boys had high case of ADHD and I did very well I left because I live in sheldon and gas is so expensive and I was spending more in gas then I was actually making but I really enjoyed it. Right now I currently watch a little boy ever Thursday night and I watch 4 children every Saturday.

Additional Comments: My husband and I are trying for our own children I have 2 dogs and two cats I grew up with a big family and I am a very kind hearted person.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.