Kendra a Nanny for Hire in Shelbyville, IN 46176

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy being around kids. I like being able to help a family be able to pursue their careers while they rest assured knowing their children are well taken care of.

Kendra nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:736619

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I just recently moved back to Indiana. I spent the last 6 years living in Maryland. Many of my friends in Maryland are military families. During times of deployments and other military assigned duties, I would help several of my friends by providing childcare, transportation, pet care, house work, etc. I do not have children of my own; however, I have always been the fun "Aunt Kendra" to many of my friends' children. I do not like to just sit kids in front of a television and let it entertain them. I like to interact with them and have fun with them. Exercise their minds! Besides, who doesn't like to color in coloring books or hurry to get "home" in a game of "Trouble?" :) Even though I'm the "Fun" Nanny, I also am very responsible, punctual, and dependable.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.