Rylie a Nanny for Hire in Shelbyville, IN 46176

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love spending my day around children. As a nanny, they become your family too. I want to work with a family that will be a full time position.

Rylie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:646217

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: Since middle school, I have helped my parents take care of my younger sister. I have helped a few families through middle school babysit while they had date nights. In high school, I was a nanny for a family with three children during the day while their parents worked. I did lunch preparation, pick up from school, homework, playing, and got them ready for their evening. I also worked with an autistic child during the summer. I did tutoring, activities, meal preparation, cleaning, cooking.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.