Nanny available in shelby twp, MI - 700415 -

megan a Nanny for Hire in Shelby Twp, MI 48316

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Ive always had a strong interest in working with children. This is why i went to college to become a teacher. With so many layoffs, however its hard to hold a job when you have little seniority. I have cared for children since I was in high school.

megan nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:700415

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter since the age of 15 and have nannied during summer vacation for 2 familes for 3 years. I have also nannied full time after graduating college for 2 different familes for 2 years. I have cared for children from 10 weeks old to 12 years old. I also have a 2 year old daughter. I have a bachelors degree in Elementary teaching and have worked as a preschool teacher for the past 2 years in UCS.

Additional Comments: My 2 year old daughter would have to accompany me to a child care job, but she is very well behaved and loves helping and making new friends.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.