Nanny available in Shelby Twp, MI - 657408 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Shelby Twp, MI 48316

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Since I was younger, I loved taking care of my sisters, my friends' siblings, and other younger family members. I have worked helping others for most of my professional life. I have a naturally very calm and loving demeanor, and also love household chores (cooking, cleaning, laundry, etc). Based on past experiences working in fast-paced high-volume locations, I have the ability to consistently stay understanding, loving but fair. I've very good at explaining my reasoning and am a patient teacher.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:657408

Experience
1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I've grown up in a house with 2 other sisters (Iím a triplet) and a brother a year older and was consistently the primary helper for my mom. During this time, I also helped take care of younger cousins in and out of diapers. I've worked for the Walt Disney World company for over 5 years working closely with children of all ages and the young at heart! Also, I have been a contracted teaching artist for a theatre summer camp for children ages 7-13 for 2 years. One of my favorite experiences while working for the Walt Disney Company in Orlando was working as a leader at the Magic Kingdom Park for Park Operations. I was able to interact with children on a regular basis, and plan magical moments for that extra special touch! I also regularly partnered with Child Activities both at Resorts indoors and outdoors to ensure a safe and fun time :-)

Additional Comments: I love animals too, but don't have any experience working with large dogs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.