Nanny available in Shelby Twp, MI - 492209 - Nannies4hire.com

Caryn a Nanny for Hire in Shelby Twp, MI 48315

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, they always keep me entertained and working with them is something I really enjoy doing. One day I definitely want to become a mother, and from my previous experience from working with kids I have learned a lot and I am still looking to expand my knowledge about kids and parenting.

Caryn nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:492209

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children most of my life. I also have been babysitting my nieces and nephew since they were infants which now my nephew is nine years old my nieces are four and one. I worked in a daycare for about four years and was an assistant for four years at a in home daycare. I have had lots of experience!

Additional Comments: I am currently looking for a summer nanny job ONLY for summer 2016! I look forward from hearing from you soon :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.