Paige a Nanny for Hire in Shelby Twp, MI 48315

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a fun-loving, responsible child care provider, who has a kinship with children and prides myself on having a strong core of good moral values and a positive outlook on life. The most rewarding part of providing child care is observing the development of each child physically, emotionally, and intellectually throughout a period of time where I have played a role and contributed to that process.

Paige nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:448515

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for two families over a long period of time, and have been a sitter for five other families, throughout my six years of experience. I have a Bachelors degree in Elementary Education, with a specialization and (ZA) endorsement in Early Childhood. My internships and past work experiences have allowed me to encounter an array of behavioral and learning levels among children from the ages of six months to eleven years old. This diversity and experience has prepared me to be successful in this position and also have fun along the way.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.