Nanny available in Shelby Township, MI - 661129 - Nannies4hire.com

Carly a Nanny for Hire in Shelby Township, MI 48316

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Anyone who works with children knows the joys of helping kids to find themselves, the pride in being a part of the process of raising a child, and the simple fun of play. I get great satisfaction out of knowing that perhaps I made a possible impact on a child's life.

Carly nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:661129

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I worked for a center for over 3 yrs. I worked with children from infancy to 12 yrs old. I was also the lead teacher for the 12 year old group. I have over 10 years of babysitting experience as well as 10 years experience working with special needs children and young adults.

Additional Comments: I have a bachelor's degree in psychology, as well as many child development courses completed. I am CPR and First aid certified as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.