Rene a Nanny for Hire in Shelby Township, MI 48315

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it is the closest career to becoming a mom. I have always wanted kids of my own but until that day comes I want t enjoy being around children.

Rene nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:616594

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I love kids they are just so cute and so much fun! I have always enjoyed babysitting and just spending time with kids. I have assisted in a class room with 3 and 4 year olds. I have also worked at tutor time with 3 and 4 year olds. I enjoyed putting together activates for the children thought the day. I miss babysitting and hope to one day have my own.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Arabic,Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.