Nanny available in Shelby Township, MI - 552192 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Shelby Township, MI 48315

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children! Due to my energetic, outgoing personality, I always have energy to entertain the kids. Not only will I enjoy spending time with children, but I'm pretty sure the children will love having me around!

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:552192

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, MI


My past childcare experience: I used to babysit Anna's (now 5-year-old) son for 4 years. He is Anna's only child & now attends a preschool to interact with other children. He has a lot of energy, but even on the days that he was wearing me out, I constantly kept him running around. On occasion, I have been watching Bob's youngest daughter, Sam, since 2010. Sam, who is now 13, has ADHD, and she definately has me running around all day like a crazy person, but we have a sisterly bond like no other. For over two years I was with a loving family full time who has a 13-year-old disabled boy. He has very aggressive behaviors but I love him exactly how he is.

Additional Comments: I am a 24 year old female currently taking a break from Macomb Community College. I do have my own car and I am such an animal lover. *I have completed certification courses in infant-child/adult CPR, AED, First Aid, and blood-bourne pathogens.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.