Lakesha a Nanny for Hire in Shelby, OH 44875

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Love working with children watching them grow and to see how well they cope being with someone different

Lakesha nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:625186

10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: worked in child care with food and nutriton able to do housekeeping do crafts with kids and fix food able to keep a schedule and maintain certain responsibilities

Additional Comments: I was iraised in a s foster home and been around a lot of kids inside and out i know that some nkids need more attention than others and i care for my nieces and nephews ages 3 through 9 years old please feel free to call my number if you have any questions regarding i cant drive but i can find rides to the house

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.