Nanny available in Shelby, NC - 641810 - Nannies4hire.com

Erica a Nanny for Hire in Shelby, NC 28152

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Although I have never been a nanny, I believe that I have the necessary qualities and life experience to become one. I love children with a passion, and I love to see children grow and mature as each day passes. Working with children comes so easily to me.

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:641810

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: Although I am only 18, I have been caring for children for quite some time now. I worked at a Church Daycare for 2 years, and I still do whenever I come home on breaks from college. I consistently work in the infant room with another teacher with up to 5 babies at a time. My responsibilities during this time were changing, feeding, and putting the infants to sleep. I also was required to follow the regulations for SIDS. I also work in the toddler room from time to time. I have been a camp counselor the past 2 summers at my church's camp for girls in the age range from 5th-6th grade. I am a certified lifeguard, and I have been for 3 years. This involves caring for children of all ages. This past year at my dance studio, Academy of Performing Arts, I was an assistant dance instructor for preschool gymnastics. I have experience with pretty much every age group.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.