Nanny available in Sheffield villiage, OH - 717664 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Sheffield Villiage, OH 44054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Since I was a young girl, I have loved being around children! Now as an adult, I continue to enjoy working with children! Over the course of eleven years, I have cared for children of varying ages including newborn, twins, toddlers, preschoolers, elementary aged children, pr-eteens and even young adults with disabilities. I truly enjoy the challenges and opportunities I have faced. I am looking for a career doing something that I love, and that is watching and spending time with children. Taking care of children seems to come natural to me. If I was asked to describe in one sentence the reason I have chosen to be in the Nanny profession over any other it would have to be because being a Nanny gives me the opportunity to do something that I love doing, spending time taking care of children. I have been serving in some form of childcare experience for over eleven years and can honestly say I love what I do! I feel the children are completely different from one another in their needs, personalities, and wants. They are fun to be around and watch interact. My goals as a Nanny is to take care of children, help them grow, and watch them have fun! I am willing to do housekeeping that includes light housework, laundry, and meal preparation. If I had to describe myself in five adjectives I would say that I am dependable, honest, hard-working, good listener, and kind. Activities that I would like to incorporate in the daily plan for the family I care for would include going outdoors (to places like a park), reading books, going on day trips (zoo), or just playing! If asked to describe the perfect family seeking a Nanny like me I would hope they would be fun and personable and looking for an honest and hard-working Nanny to care for their children, like me!

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:717664

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Over the course of eleven years, I have cared for children of varying ages including newborn twins, toddlers, preschoolers, elementary aged children, pre-teens and young adults with disabilities. My mother ran a home daycare from the time I was nine until I was seventeen. I spent most of my adolescence taking care of children. At seventeen I began working for a Montessori school in Texas. I worked there for two years. After moving to Ohio , I began working for Leaps and Bounds Childcare. Currently I am working for xx.

Additional Comments: I'm am CPR certified for adults, children, and infants . Also I am certified in first aid.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.