Brittaney a Nanny for Hire in Sheffield Village, OH 44054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children. Kids just brighten my day and I love to watch them learn, grow and mature. I also love doing fun activities with kids, such as crafts and games.

Brittaney nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:134743

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for little boy from age infant to 3 years of age. I aldo have nannied for a family of 5 for one summer and then a family of 3 for three summers in a row. During the school year the past 2 years I was a nanny part time for a family of three, which I still babysit on occasion for in the evenigs or on the weekend. I love children and have about 6 different families I still regularly babysit for on the weekneds or some week nights.

Additional Comments: I would love to be a nanny for your child/children because I could do many fun and exciting activities with them as well as teach them and help them to grow. I am looking for a family that I can feel apart of. The people, I previously nannied for I was like one of the family and we have such a great connection and even though he is in school now we still keep in contact, as do all my other families I have watched. I have a reliable car, I do lite house keeping such as laundry running the vacuum, picking up after the kids, and doing dishes. In the past I have also made dinners from the families as well do some grocery shopping if needed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.