Hayley a Nanny for Hire in Sheffield Lake, OH 44054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I currently work full-time at a daycare/preschool as a toddler teacher but have experience with children 6 weeks up to school age. I love my kids and babies but am looking to branch out and for a better opportunity. I want to be able to teach and help children grown on more of a one-on-one level than in a mass group.

Hayley nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:445769

7 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I currently work at a daycare/preschool full-time and have experience with children 6weeks to school age. before that, I was a nanny for four years and also am available for scheduled date nights and things like that.

Additional Comments: I love being outside, crafts, games, reading, and honestly just being silly and finding new fun ways to learn!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.