Nanny available in Sheboygan, WI - 754366 - Nannies4hire.com

Kirsten a Nanny for Hire in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have prayerfully considered going back to a child care center or work in the public school system. I am not ready for that at this time. God has blessed me with a very supportive husband who encouraged me to follow my heart. I truly love working with children. I thrive in a small group setting but I am quite competent to handle multiple children. For this reason, I believe that a nanny position would be mutually beneficial.

Kirsten nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:754366

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: My name is Kirsten. I have been in child care for nearly 12 years. My First Aid/CPR certification is up-to-date and I have a WI DPI teaching license. I enjoy field trips, walks, bike rides, swimming, reading, and playing games. Since most children enjoy these activities, too, I feel that we are good match. Until recently, I have been employed at xx Child Care in Port Washington. I loved my job and the children I served. I loved that I was able to teach the children about their Savior. Unfortunately, the center closed.

Additional Comments: If you are looking for someone to teach your child about God as well as academics, then I am the nanny you're looking for.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.