Nanny available in Sheboygan, WI - 418024 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelli a Nanny for Hire in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny for a few different reasons. First and foremost, I love children and want my career job to be dealing with them. I love being around them, and helping/watching them grow and develop. A nanny position also gives me very good experience for my career goals. I love being in a family atmosphere and love being able to have special bonds with the children and families that I work with.

Kelli nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:418024

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, TX, WI


My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience with child care and love children. I have done a lot of baby sitting, volunteer work in a church nursery, was an assistant teacher in a day care, and have had some prior experience as a live-in nanny. I have worked with children from the ages of newborn to pre-teen and am very comfortable with children of all ages. I am very comfortable with feeding, changing, cleaning, and caring for them in any way necessary including cooking meals. I am working on my Associate's degree in Child Care, and my Bachelor's degree in Child and Family Psychology.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.