Nanny available in Shawnee, OK - 684789 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Shawnee, OK 74804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I need a second position to supplement my income while I am living in New York, and I have extensive childcare experience. I have a bachelor's degree in Family and Community Services, which has contributed to my knowledge and skills in caring for children and teens.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:684789

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have babysat consistently for several families over the past 9 years, as well as worked in nurseries caring for up to 12 children at a time. The children I have worked with have included sibling pairs (I have worked with up to 5 siblings at a time), foster children, children with emotional difficulties, infants, and children with learning disabilities. I also have extensive experience caring for children and adults with disabilities. Throughout high school, I volunteered my summers at Camp xx, a camp working with special needs adults and children. I also nannied an 18-year old with the mental capabilities of a 2-year old during a summer after high school.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.