Nanny available in Shawnee, OK - 498289 - Nannies4hire.com

Carrie a Nanny for Hire in Shawnee, OK 74804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children and love to help and watch them grow.

Carrie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:498289

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have watched children since I was 12 years old. I started out babysitting for my aunt who had just had a child and continue to watch her children today. I currently work for a family in Norman Oklahoma watching their 9 year old daughter.

Additional Comments: I love to swim, cook, be outdoors, and in general just have fun. As a child I had ADD and I understand how hard it can be sometimes for a child with a disorder like that. I have watched a child with asbergers syndrome as well. I would love to become a part of your family. Also I have no problem relocating


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.