Nanny available in Shawnee, KS - 701280 - Nannies4hire.com

Caitlynne a Nanny for Hire in Shawnee, KS 66203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am a mom and understand how hard it can be sometimes. I want to help other moms. I am flexible and a children seem to love me!

Caitlynne nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:701280

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO


My past childcare experience: My name is Caitlynne and I am interested in being your family nanny. I currently work at a daycare in Olathe. It is a privately owned daycare and my current responsibilities there include providing daily necessary care to children ranging from 2 months to 5 years. I AM CPR/First AID certified and I have carry a Child Development Accreditation Certificate. I hope that you will take me into consideration when hiring a nanny for your family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.