Nanny available in Shawnee, KS - 693711 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Shawnee, KS 66226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, of course!

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:693711

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: Hi everyone! My name is Nicole and I'm looking for a full time nanny job for the summer. The school year is almost over so I don't have much time! I currently work at xx at xx. I watch kids K-6th but am comfortable watches kids older than 6th. I love what I do and would love to get the privilege to nanny over the summer. I am CPR certified and have taken many babysitting classes. I am a family of 7 with three sisters and one brother. I love being outdoors, am very creative (love crafts), and enjoy spending time at the pool. Also, I have my own vehicle. If you know someone in search of a nanny or are interested yourself, let me know as soon as possible!


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.