Nanny available in Shawnee, KS - 684685 - Nannies4hire.com

Jazmin a Nanny for Hire in Shawnee, KS 66216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I feel very comfortable in almost all situations. I'm young myself and working with children has been an experience but I think I would love to be with one family and grow with the children. Feels good when kids look forward to seeing you everyday. A lot of my kids I've had since I was 15 working there have grown up and graduated high school now and it's a beautiful feeling to have grown with them.

Jazmin nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:684685

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, KS, TX


My past childcare experience: My first Job was at a daycare when I was 15 years old, & I worked there for almost 8 years with experience in every classroom with ages of 3 months-13 years. I also baby sat outside of work for some of my parents.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.