pandora a Nanny for Hire in Shawnee, KS 66203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with childre n in the past. I am willing to talk to the choldren and do things that tey are interested in (swimming,park,museums,zoo plays,library etc.)A child is more engaged if it is something they are alresdy curious and interested in.

pandora nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:649555

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: I have worked in schools(para educater), child care centers ,and even managed a grup home for disabled individuals ,fot three years. s,and even managed a group home

Additional Comments: I can play the piano, i read music,i used to sing,i love music. There are many things to do in kansas city. All of us could plan some fun and educatioal activities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.