Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Shawnee, KS 66203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and believe that I make a good role model for them. I myself may be a child at heart and love the games and the great imagination that children share with me. I want to provide a child/your children with a great, fun, and safe experience!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:438881

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, IN, KS, MO, NH, NC, SC, TX, VA

My past childcare experience: I have worked for the past 8 years with children in childcare settings and LOVE it. I have had experience ranging from groups of up to 60 in one room to watching over three children on a more personal level.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.