Nanny available in Shawano, WI - 691802 - Nannies4hire.com

Nikki a Nanny for Hire in Shawano, WI 54166

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I want to be able to build a relationship with a family and their children. I want to be able to teach them while having fun doing activities such as crafts, outdoor play, reading stories and outings.

Nikki nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:691802

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare for over 8 years in the daycare industry working with children from infants to 12 years old. I was an in home nanny for a year and a half until the family moved to another state, those children were 8 months and 4 years old. I also have a degree in early childhood education.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.