Kerri a Nanny for Hire in Sharpsville, PA 16150

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved child care and it is a joy watching children grow in all aspects of life.

Kerri nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:748483

4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH, PA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 and I love playing, teaching, and caring for children. My first nanny experience was being a live-in nanny for the summer in SC for a newborn and I loved every second of it. Before moving to the area in the beginning of June 2014, I was a full-time nanny for a wonderful family in West Chester, PA. I was with this family for a year and a half and still continue to stay in touch and visit when I am in town. I have experience with all ages (infancy to preteens) and multiples. The largest number I have cared for at one time was four children. Do you have pets? No problem! I love animals and have a 5-year-old Chocolate Lab named Bentley. I am also a college graduate with a degree in Athletic Training. I was an athlete growing up and still continue to stay active with all sorts of activities. I have training in CPR and First Aid and had my clearances done in July 2014 as well. Thank you for reading and hope to hear from you!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.