Nanny available in sharpsburg, GA - 574633 - Nannies4hire.com

Molly a Nanny for Hire in Sharpsburg, GA 30277

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to care for kids and I enjoy playing games with them (so they stay entertained!) I think being a nanny is an ideal job while going through college. Its a personal and more rewarding job. I'm responsible but fun so most kids love me. One of my biggest strengths is problem solving and staying calm in stressful situations so I'm confidant in my ability to take care of your lovely children! My experience as a dance teacher gives me confidence in any situation that may arise when caring for child. It has also given me "people skills" when it comes to interactions with children and their parents. As a teacher I gained a passion for watching children learn and grow in their abilities. It has given me an opportunity to build on my ability to communicate with children in a way that is fun and uplifting, while still maintaining a role that is authoritative enough to uphold a child's respect and attention.

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:574633

Experience
4 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I spent several years babysitting by good friend's nephews from ages 1 and 3 until ages 4 and 6. I also babysat for two sisters multiple times who were ages 5 and 9. I am also an experienced dance teacher. My student's have ranged from 2 years old to 17 years old, so I am comfortable with any age.

Additional Comments: I am in college part time but my schedule is very flexible, so that would not be problematic. I love tutoring and helping with school work, so if that is ever needed I could definitely help!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.