Nanny available in Sharpsburg, GA - 139051 - Nannies4hire.com

Tonya a Nanny for Hire in Sharpsburg, GA 30277

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and watching them learn and grow has been one of the greatest joys in my life. I love knowing that I am an important part of their lives, and they are certainly an important part of mine as well.

Tonya nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:139051

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have nearly 16 years of childcare experience. The past two years I have been a nanny for a wonderful family with a now 2-year-old. Previously I worked as an infant teacher at a preschool for 6 years and as a nanny for a family of 5 for 3 years. I also have a Child Development Associate credential in infant and toddler care. I have worked with children from 6 weeks to 10 years old. At my current job, I provide light housekeeping such as the child's laundry, washing dishes, tidying play areas, emptying trash, etc. I like to provide a nurturing environment for the children in my care, as well as aid their education and development.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.