Nanny available in Sharon, WI - 700356 - Nannies4hire.com

Arden a Nanny for Hire in Sharon, WI 53585

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and taking care of them. I work well with any aged child. I am fun, outgoing, reliable, and responsible.

Arden nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:700356

Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have helped raise my younger siblings whom are now 7 and 9 years old. I have also babysat family members children and friends children. I have babysat children from a few months old to 9 years old. I also had a job where I was a swim assistant and helped teach them how to swim. Those children were anywhere from a few months old to 14 years old. I had that job for 2 years. So I have been taking care of kids since I was ten years old.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.