Nanny available in Sharon, MA - 735170 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Sharon, MA 02067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, and believe that I would be a good nanny. I am very organized and like helping around the house to clean and cook and do whatever else is needed. I am able to come up with fun crafts and games to entertain the children, and love to get outside. I will make sure the children are well looked after, and do my best to help out with whatever else is needed of me.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:735170

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CA, CO, CT, FL, HI, IL, ME, MA, MT, NH, NM, NY, ND, OR, RI, TX, UT, VT, WY, BC, NS, PE, QC


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting and caring for children for six years now. I am the oldest of four children in my house, and would care for my brothers when they were younger. I worked at a sleep away summer camp for the past two summers as the arts and crafts director, working with children ages six to sixteen. As the art director I would put together various art lessons and activities for the kids each week. I also have been working at xx in Burlington, VT for the past two years as an after school arts instructor, working with children in the elementary level. I pick them up from school every week and bring them back to the xx where we complete various art projects that I would prepare. I am a studio art and art education double major at Saint Michael's College in Vermont, and will be student teaching at the elementary school level in the spring of 2017. I have lots of experience with babysitting and caring for children ages one to thirteen plus.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.